Board of Directors 2016-2017


Co-Presidents Helen Elkins
Co-Presidents Marsi Liddell
Co-Program VP Kathy Henderson
Co-Program VP Donna Kaelke
Membership VP Ellen Balay
Co-Secretary Pat Rehm
Co-Secretary Robin Ritter
Treasurer Gwen May


Bylaws Chair Dianne Melton
Special Events Chair Barbara McGrail
Fall Fundraiser Chair Marsi Liddell
Historian/Archivist Pat Rehm
Newsletter Editor Pat Donica
Co-Public Policy Mary Kay Pierson
Co-Public Policy Dianne Melton
Publicity Louise Smith
Scholarship Chair Vivian Davis
Style Show Chair Brenda Scholin
Web Linda Kisinger

Southwestern University Liaison:

Kathleen Juhl
Note: On sabbatical for 2016/17 academic year

The Board of Directors meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month (except for July) at 1:30 PM at the Georgetown Library.  Board meeting are open to the branch members.  Only board member may vote.