Board of Directors 2018-2019


Co-President Pat Rehm
Co-President Terry Whaley
Co-Program VP Margie Wright
Co-Program VP Connie Munoz
Co-Membership VP Pat Laird
Co-Membership VP Elaine Novak
Co-Membership VP Shirley Villoni
Treasurer Ellen Flynn


Bylaws Chair Pat Donica
Historian/Archivist Pat Rehm
Newsletter Editor Pat Donica
Public Policy Vacant
Publicity Louise Smith
Scholarship Chair Marsi Liddell
Duck Race Chair Sharon Lesikar
Garage Sale Chair Pat Rehm
Style Show Chair Brenda Scholin
Special Events Chair Vacant
Web Linda Kisinger

Southwestern University Liaison:

Kathleen Juhl

The Board of Directors meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month (except for July) at 1:30 PM at the Georgetown Library.  Board meeting are open to the branch members.  Only board members may vote.